lucky designs image

< autoeroticaaaaaaaaaaaaaa >

June 09, 2003
6:02 p.m.

its raining again.

but im relatively happy. i love to let myself go and be wild and crazy. its great. even though no one said so, i felt pretty today. my pale complexion mixed with a soft coral shade added to my face looked good. im usually insecure and have much hatred towards my appearance...

it hurts. then i have an obsessed one who just wants to make a joke out of me. then theres people i like and i cant ever tell them how i feel. im nowhere near as open as i used to be on feelings like that. im open in general whatever you know what i mean...

but i guess.. you can only glue the pieces back together so many times before you turn to dust haha.

i wish he still loved me.

i wish he would voice feelings for me.

im selfish.

hey! i had a multiple orgasm! yay for me. i dont need no signifigant other for my pleasuring needs. autoerotica strikes again!

anyways. how are you? whats up? youre looking good. you should wear a pair of spikes. in my eyes. anything looks good if spikes are added in. thrown a spike on a pile of shit and its looking goooood.

muzik: nin- perfect drug

feeling: generally pleasant, but still weird and lonely

Before / After