lucky designs image

< ... >

June 23, 2003
9:55 p.m.

guess i should again eh?

man i thought today was good

i really hate racism...i really hate it. ive grown up with it... towards my friends and my bfs. and i hate it so much.. i met a sXe today who.. stupid me.. i assumed he was cool. he had morals.. but what i couldnt fathom was his hatred.. telling me how he beat a black guy down just because he was a black guy. a nigger. i fucking hate bigots.........a new lesson i didnt want to learn today...

its so beautiful today.. i miss it. now its a humid night. i look guyish.. got my hair cut short

i like it though..

talked to miami.. i give up. hurts too much..

i wanna go to sleep.. so bad and just never wake up. might be going to an alternative ed... because of the kids at skool..schitt

muzik:otep-blood pigs

feeling: uncomprehension



Before / After