lucky designs image

< MMMMM >

August 19, 2003
9:25 p.m.

Hmm...more news...

so yes i dont keep updated...sue me.. i dare you..

recently..my terribly annoying mother has been having pain.. she came home early from the first day of her new job, clutching her side.. she thought she had the flu..

after going back to the doctors back and forth and being told several diff. things..she had taken several diff. meds..from an enema to hydrocone..thursday afternoon i come home from work, mom was crying..she told me, holding back some tears that she had a large tumor in her pelvis.. and a few on her adrenal gland. and that she needed to go to Portland, ME tonight. 6 hour drive. no.

we left friday around 4 am..got her down there...and after staying with my cousins and sweating some details...we found out the tumors were not malignant. she did not have cancer..phew. but she did have a basketball sized tumor in her pelvis..so she had a whole hysterectomy to take it out..she's better now..but still there and will not leave untill friday at the earliest. ~sigh~ as much as i despise my mother.. i was worried. they even put her on the 'cancer floor' in the hospital...as if insenuating something.

but..something good did come out of all of this.. i think i found the city i want to move to. Portland.. beautiful place.. a mini Boston in some areas then 10 mins from the city is the calm pretty suburbs...mm. id love to live there by the ocean.

another thing...August 16th, Sat. Guess where i was. ahahah you dont know do you only if youre a FAN of a great great band you know. MANSON. it was a fluke...but my uncle and aunt were going with my cousins to marilyn manson in the civic center in Portland. and my uncle Eric and Aunt Na are in there 50's but they love manson. so they got me a ticket 30 bucks.. and i went.. i have the pic of me to prove it. my first manson concert.IT FUCKING ROCKED! i am forever changed.

mmmerp



Before / After