lucky designs image

< today might be good >

2003-05-18
8:44 a.m.

so i was thinking...maybe i should keep my mouth shut and keep silent, be that ever so loving 'quiet one' at the group and maybe that wont get me into trouble? maybe.

im a tad worried for my friends up north and a bit south east, especially someone, but ill be back tomorrow anyways.

sleepy sleep sleep. today's my cousin Matt's graduation. im excited for him and know itll be a good ceremony (and hopefully short lol)

i dont need to vent today cuz im already relatively happy hoorah! this is a rareity so i should keep pit in my grasp as much as i can

(i realise how lame this entry now appears to my more rabid and random ones)

muzik: none, at a diff compy that is not mine

feeling: optomistic, shy, bored, relatively happy

Before / After