lucky designs image

< one of the ..better days >

2003-05-31
11:46 p.m.

went to the fair today after i worked. yea the fair (or carnival) can be nasty but in reality i had a lot of fun. im one of those few people who never throws up on rides. only chicken out if someone else does. i will vomit if i see someone else. chain reaction. anyways, me and my best friend Cas had a good time i think. she laughs in rides, thats all, laughs when shes scared its so cool.

i think the guy doing the Gravitron took me seriously when i told him 'so much for the threesome' when i saw more kids coming on the ride besides me and my friend (hey he was awesome, id heard his 'rules' on the ride thousands of time.. he did good.."if you do something stupid.. i will laugh" lol)

anyways... my ex.. was stalkling me, slapping my ass as i was standing in line for a ride and constantly screaming at me with his retarded friends. and you must know, ive told him several times to just leave me the FUCK alone ever since we broke up . well.. here comes the harassment charges, bitch. i have connections you slut.

so im tired. had a good day. despite it, i had some people on my mind. or just one mostly lol.

madonna? human vomt is gross. martha stweart scares me. clamp me down and dominate me sweetly.

so im done till i wanna rant later on.

hes always so busy that stupid boy why do i even bother some days? hes off fucking around anyways. why does he lie.

muzik:ill nino 'part of the signs'

feelin: tired..happy



Before / After