lucky designs image

< ....fuck. >

August 08, 2003
12:15 a.m.

so its been a few weeks.....

i work.. im getting a car.. and im alone. i cant stand being alone...fuck it hurts. i wish i could just get the hell out of here. maine fucking sucks.

rawr....

i need to isolate myself from everyone again. fuck everyone.. all it causes is pain.. i try to hard then i fuck up and dont try at all augh people are sick. god 16 yr olds in threeways with people they barely know. hurts.

sorry ghost.

i always do it.. a relationship is perfect.. then i remember.. 'oh.. i lied.. i fucked it up.' or... 'oh.. he doesnt love me' or..'oh..shit.'

brandon-raped me

ricky- cheated on me

chris-...he was okee.

cullen- couldnt be seen with me

orlando..-we all know that tale.

i dont want to do things. im selfish but also im looking out for those who dont know .. i dont want them to know.. i protect and its not my right..

fuck...fuck fuck fuck.... i dont know any other words dammit im not some philosophical abundenment. whatever. diary land sucks. i dont like paying.

i need clothes.

muzik: i dont care right now.

feeling : fuck.



Before / After